1. Stay Informed

Chapter Spotlight

  1. 2018_Todd_Mathes_and_Pat_Milton

    2018 Keyes Award Recipient - Todd Mathes

    IAAO Local Oklahoma Chapter President Pat Milton (Tulsa County Assessor's Office) presents the 2018 George Keyes Award to Washington County Assessor Todd Mathes.  Todd was recognized for his contributions to IAAO and the Oklahoma IAAO Chapter.  Congratulations Todd!!

    Read More