Membership Roster

 
2020 IAAO Membership Roster
Full Name County/Company Email Address
     
Tracy Sims Adair County tracy.adcoassessor@gmail.com
Joe McClour Atoka County atokacountyassessor@yahoo.com
Jonathan Beck Beckham County assessor@bcaok.com
Shonna Stewart Beckham County  
Leslie Goldesberry Beckham County  
Rachael Newell Beckham County  
Rhett Whittington Beckham County  
Nathan Ray Beckham County  
Matt Wehmuller Canadian County wehmullerm@canadiancounty.org
Susan Bollinger Canadian County bollingers@canadiancounty.org
Jeff Brown Canadian County brownj@canadiancounty.org
Stacey Bynum Canadian County  
Joe Farley Canadian County  
Brian Fife Canadian County fifeb@canadiancounty.org
Joel Foster Canadian County fosterj@canadiancounty.org
Desirae Haley Canadian County  
Montana Holbrook Canadian County  
Renee Major Canadian County  
Tami Mohow Canadian County mohowt@canadiancounty.org
Chris Morrison Canadian County  
Bryon Palmer Canadian County  
Debra Rodriguez Canadian County rodriquezd@canadiancounty.org
Mary Rother Canadian County rotherm@canadiancounty.org
Kera Don Skidmore Canadian County skidmorek@canadiancounty.org
Alicia Stine Canadian County  
Brooke Stone Canadian County  
Nita Verser Canadian County  
Steve Wedman Canadian County wedmans@canadiancounty.org
Pamela Wood Canadian County  
Wynn, Kara Canadian County  
Jerry Zucksworth Canadian County  
Kerry Ross Carter County kerryross@cartercountyok.us
Doug Warr Cleveland County dwarr@okco14.org
Angela Mead Cleveland County amead@okco14.org
Billijo Ragland Cleveland County bjragland@okco14.org
Charles Leonard Cleveland County cleonard@okco14.org
Cindy Cero Cleveland County ccero@okco14.org
Colleen Morton Cleveland County cmorton@okco14.org
Daniel Jenkins Cleveland County  
Diana Dye Cleveland County ddye@okco14.org
Donna Morgan Cleveland County dmorgan@okco14.org
Drake Smith Cleveland County  
Jannis Allen Cleveland County jallen@okco14.org
Jared Conrad Cleveland County  
Jennifer Frank Cleveland County jfrank@okco14.org
Jesse Woodfork Cleveland County  
Karen Smith Cleveland County ksmith@okco14.org
Laquetta McGaha Cleveland County  
Lisa Windle Cleveland County lwindles@okco14.org
Marianne Kennedy Cleveland County mkennedy@okco14.org
Mike Weddle Cleveland County mweddle@okco14.org
Pam Irwin Cleveland County  
Russell Chronister Cleveland County rchronister@okco14.org
Sam Woodfork Cleveland County swoodfork@okco14.org
Sarah Tinsley Cleveland County  
Shannon Largent Cleveland County slargent@okco14.org
Shelby Garrett Cleveland County  
Tracy Gainey Cleveland County  
Grant Edwards Comanche County ge_edwards@sbcglobal.net
Larena Ellis-Cook Delaware County lelliscook@myassessor.org
Christi Pshigoda Ellis County ellisassr@pldi.net
Audra Hutchens Ellis County  
Taylor Beck Ellis County  
Randi Hoskins Ellis County  
Carolyn Sanford Garfield County csanford@garfieldok.com
Darla Dickson Garfield County ddickson@garfieldok.com
Irma Castillo Garfield County icastillo@garfieldok.com
Robbie Clothier Garfield County rclothier@garfieldok.com
Cindy Heng Garfield County cheng@garfieldok.com
Dee Tarr Garfield County dtarr@garfieldok.com
Jeremy Clifton Garfield County jclifton@garfieldok.com
Bobby Hutcheson Garfield County bhutcheson@garfieldok.com
Kris Ferguson Garfield County kferguson@garfieldok.com
Dan Frederick Garfield County dfrederick@garfieldok.com
Tracy Morris Garfield County tmorris@garfieldok.com
Kevin Tuohy Garfield County ktuohy@garfieldok.com
Bari Firestone Grady County gradyasr01@sbcglobal.net
Robin Herod Grant County CountyAssessor@GrantOk.org
Susan Keen Kay County kayassessor@courthouse.kay.ok.us
Janell Leaming Kay County  
Amber Boyer Kay County  
Perry Ford Kay County  
Chandice Lawhon Kay County  
Nic Stuart Kay County  
Samantha Lewis Kay County  
Staci Belair Kay County  
Valerie Reyes Kay County  
Wade Patterson L Wade Patterson Consulting wadepatterson@icloud.com
Jackie Holcomb Lincoln County lincolnassessor@cotc.net
Tisha Hampton Logan County tishah@coxinet.net
Wayne Murphey Logan County  
Donise Rogers Major County  
Kendal Sacchieri McClain County kendals.mcclain@gmail.com
Tracy Rollins McClain County  
Susan Gray  McClain County  
Cindy Tomkins McClain County  
Danny Green McClain County  
Elizabeth Patrick McClain County  
Dana Guthrie McClain County  
Scott Kirby Murray County murrayco@brightok.net
Bradley Vandagriff Murray County  
Lynn Caraway Murray County  
Jana Ruth Murray County  
Chase Blankenship Murray County  
Mandy Snyder Noble County mandy@noblecountyassessor.com
Joe Hapgood Oklahoma Tax Commission jhapgood@tax.ok.gov
Ed Johnson Okmulgee County edjocao@yahoo.com
Gary Snyder OSU/CLGT gary.snyder@okstate.edu
Eric Hayes OSU/CLGT eric.hayes@okstate.edu
Cody Kennedy OSU/CLGT cody.kennedy@okstate.edu
Karen Tadych OSU/CLGT karen.tadych@okstate.edu
Carol Bomhoff OSU/CLGT carol.bomhoff@okstate.edu
Scott Warren OSU/CLGT scott.warren@okstate.edu
Michael Challis OSU/CLGT michael.challis@okstate.edu
Johnny Caldwell OSU/CLGT johnny.caldwell@okstate.edu
Larry Martin OSU/CLGT larry.martin@okstate.edu
Kevin House OSU/CLGT kevin.house@okstate.edu
Julie Louthan OSU/CLGT julie.louthan@okstate.edu
Tyler Williams OSU/CLGT tyler.williams@okstate.edu
Taylor Wright OSU/CLGT taylor.wright@okstate.edu
Leona Satterfield OSU/CLGT leona.satterfield@okstate.edu
Danialle Holley OSU/CLGT danialle.holley@okstate.edu
Carol Parrett OSU/CLGT carol.parrett@okstate.edu
Kaylee Jantzen OSU/CLGT kaylee.jantzen@okstate.edu
Logan Cook OSU/CLGT logan.cook@okstate.edu
Michelle Fields Pittsburg County pittsburgassessor@gmail.com
Jennifer Delara Pittsburg County  
Ranae Moody Pittsburg County  
Jeanelle Thomas Pittsburg County  
Lisa Sutterfield Pittsburg County  
Jerry Lynn Wilson Pittsburg County  
Tommy Lyons Pittsburg County  
Jalene Jones Pittsburg County  
Shawna Sanders Pittsburg County  
Chachi Cosper Pittsburg County  
Denise Bailey Seminole County semctyassessor@outlook.com
Connie Butler Seminole County  
Tresa Carolina Seminole County  
Hyatt Cayton Seminole County  
Brittney Davis Seminole County  
Sharon Lepik Seminole County  
Jay Mayfield Seminole County  
Herbert Moon Seminole County  
Rebecca Smith Seminole County  
Shelly Wood Seminole County shelly.semcoassessor@outlook.com
Buchanan, Dana Stephens County dbuchanan@scaook.com
David Wiggins Stephens County  
Keah Evans Stephens County  
Jerrid Cross Stephens County  
Paige Yearby Stephens County  
Sandy Wheeler Stephens County  
Laura Moore Stephens County  
Lori Hokit Stephens County  
Mackenzie Lively Stephens County  
Tracy Osborne Stephens County  
Jerry Wisdom TASC jlwisdom@totalassessments.com
Becky Elliott TASC becky@totalassessments.com
Judyth Campbell Texas County txcoassessor@gmail.com
Debby Kneeland Texas County  
Lourdes Baltaxar-Pena  Texas County  
Darren Ingram Texas County  
Sharon Ulrick Texas County  
Nathan Byers Texas County  
Corey Patterson Texas County  
Sara Alcock Tulsa County sdalcock@tulsacounty.org
Chuck Autry Tulsa County  
Bert Baily Tulsa County  
Jennifer Biddle Tulsa County jbiddle@tulsacounty.org
Shirlene Bishop Tulsa County sbishop@tulsacounty.org
Penny Bohlen Tulsa County pbohlen@tulsacounty.org
Jennifer Bosch Tulsa County  
Daniel Brown Tulsa County  
Hannah Bryant Tulsa County  
Baron B Busby Tulsa County bbusby@tulsacounty.org
Deidra Carlile Tulsa County dcarlile@tulsacounty.org
Pam Chelsea Tulsa County  
Traci Conley Tulsa County tconley@tulsacounty.org
Ronnie Cookson Tulsa County  
Dinah Coop Tulsa County dcoop@tulsacounty.org
Tesia Davis Tulsa County  
Kaitlan Durant Tulsa County  
Lee Farrow Tulsa County lfarrow@tulsacounty.org
Tabitha Felts Tulsa County tfelts@tulsacounty.org
Amanda Fly Tulsa County  
Nathan Fox Tulsa County nfox@tulsacounty.org
Vannessa Gatzman Tulsa County  
Tim Grass Tulsa County tgrass@tulsacounty.org
Ruth Hartje Tulsa County rmhartje@tulsacounty.org
Irene Hickman Tulsa County  
Irene Hill Tulsa County ihill@tulsacounty.org
Betsy Hilton Tulsa County bhilton@tulsacounty.org
Allison Hodges Tulsa County  
Carah Hollaway Tulsa County  
Jeff Holleman Tulsa County  
Audrey Isabelle Tulsa County  
Tiffanie Johnson Tulsa County  
Codi Jones Tulsa County  
Jaime  Jones Tulsa County jjones@tulsacounty.org
Tim Jordan Tulsa County tjordan@tulsacounty.org
April Jun Tulsa County ajun@tulsacounty.org
Don Kelley Tulsa County dkelley@tulsacounty.org
Tammy Laakso Tulsa County tlaakso@tulsacounty.org
Ron Lawhead Tulsa County rlawhead@tulsacounty.org
Zach Lay Tulsa County  
Dusty Love Tulsa County  
Hannah Marshall Tulsa County  
Steve McGinnis Tulsa County smcginnis@tulsacounty.org
Mike Miller Tulsa County mmiller@tulsacounty.org
Darla Moffitt Tulsa County dmoffitt@tulsacounty.org
Jody Moore Tulsa County  
Lisa Moore Tulsa County lmoore@tulsacounty.org
Sherry Payne Tulsa County spayne@tulsacounty.org
Candace Perkins Tulsa County  
Donna Phillips Tulsa County dphillips@tulsacounty.org
Brian Pounds Tulsa County bpounds@tulsacounty.org
Jamie Ramirez Tulsa County  
Sean Redburn Tulsa County  
Tammy Ritter Tulsa County tritter@tulsacounty.org
Jerry Rock Tulsa County jrock@tulsacounty.org
Jeron Rotert Tulsa County  
Zach Rudy Tulsa County zrudy@tulsacounty.org
Clark Sherman Tulsa County  
Tamara Stanley Tulsa County  
Kayla Stewart Tulsa County  
Candi Tanner Tulsa County ctanner@tulsacounty.org
Erin Unger Tulsa County  
Clint Vogt Tulsa County cvogt@tulsacounty.org
Gerald Ware Tulsa County  
Jeremy Watson Tulsa County  
Leisa Weintraub Tulsa County lweintraub@tulsacounty.org
Christina Wideman Tulsa County  
John Wright Tulsa County jawright@tulsacounty.org
Chris Mask Visual Lease Services Inc camask@vlsmaps.com
Kathryn Heath Visual Lease Services Inc kheath@visualok.com
Sandy Hodges Wagoner County shodges@wagonercounty.ok.gov
Angie Duncan Wagoner County aduncan@wagonercounty.ok.gov
Don Neal Wagoner County dneal@wagonercounty.ok.gov
Todd Mathes Washington County tmathes@countycourthouse.org
Cody Davis Washington County cwdavis@countycourthouse.org
Renetta Benson Woods County assessor@woodscounty.net
Cindy Tomberlin Woods County  
Mistie Dunn Woodward County assessor@woodwardcounty.org